Ridding the World of Rubbish

I could hardly find anything in my purse so I decided to have a little clear out.

I have thrown out this pile of rubbish.
20160320_114107

Note the TK Maxx receipt. I have an obsession with that store that goes beyond healthy. It is the reason for a lot of my clutter.

But that receipt, my friends, is a RETURN. A bag I only bought two weeks ago decided to snap its handle. I’m gutted mind you as I really liked it.

I’m on the look out for a replacement *ignores the 15 or so bags already in the wardrobe at home…*.

Leave a Reply

